pexels-photo-3171770.jpg

EVENTS HAS 

SOME TASTES

SERVICES

BvB-Grote-Zaal-congres-30.jpg
Seminar, congress, conference

Learn, discuss, and share on a particular subject for collective purposes. Our event managers are here to support you in creating tailor-made offers and unforgettable programs for your employees.

pexels-photo-1395967.jpg
Gala dinner, opening ceremony, corporate event

Need to draw attention, celebrate, and share by organizing a prestigious evening. Our team is here to help you find the most beautiful venues, receive the best services, and bring the wow effect that will be remembered.

pexels-photo-955792.jpg
Incentives, team building

Need to encourage collaboration rather than competiton, push your team to unleash their creativity, motivate them to work together or simply to thank them? We build up for you various and unique activities which combine pleasure and group cohesiveness.

Learning Expedition 

Oranje's role is to create tailor-made programs and put you in touch with companies, start-ups, and inspiring people. Business travel can optimize and improve team management, analyse future trends and maximize logistics.

photo-1530263131525-1c1d26feaa60.jpg
Press release, product launch, pop-up store

Are you looking for an innovative solution, a surprising experience, or a high-end program aimed at journalists and influencers, to get more followers or just improve your communication? Oranje-DMC is your support to craft the most outside-the-box communication projects

 

ABOUT US

photo-1562873049-3e250e5d5943.jpg

Based in Amsterdam and Brussels, ORANJE-DMC is your local partner specialized in organizing corporate travels. Our top destinations benefit from our high-end expertise and we create tailor-made programs to fit perfectly with your requirements.

We always look for new ideas, new trends to deliver innovative and creative solutions for your events.

 
IMG_3093.jpg

2016

Year of 
creation

206

Projects

12 677

Participants from the begining of Oranje

PROJECTS

 

CLIENTS

CONTACT

Contact us

Call us : +31 6 27 39 86 09 

Our e-mail : dmc@oranje-dmc.com

or send us a message below.

Thanks for your email !

Address of our office

H.J.E. Wenckebachweg 123, 1096 AM 

Amsterdam

Job offer

To apply, send your C.V to the following e-mail address: dmc@oranje-dmc.com

Free quote : +31 6 27 39 86 09

pexels-photo-3171770.jpg

L'ÉVÉNEMENTIEL
A DU GOUT 

SERVICES

BvB-Grote-Zaal-congres-30.jpg
Séminaires, congrès, conventions

Délivrer un message clair, se parler, se comprendre, n’est jamais facile. Nos chefs de projets sont là pour vous accompagner et créer un programme sur-mesure, intelligible et inoubliable pour tous vos collaborateurs.

pexels-photo-1395967.jpg
Galas, inaugurations, Soirées d'entreprise

Célébrer les meilleurs moments, récompenser vos collaborateurs pour leurs efforts, marquer les esprits en créant ce lien qui soudera vos équipes à jamais ; nous sommes là pour vous donner accès aux plus beaux lieux de réception avec cette touche de magie en plus, qui vous assure un événement mémorable. 

pexels-photo-955792.jpg
Incentives, motivation & team building

Fédérer, pousser votre équipe à développer sa créativité, motiver ou simplement remercier ? Nous imaginons pour vous des activités variées, inédites et pertinentes qui allient plaisir et cohésion de groupe

Learning Expedition 

Embarquez pour notre voyage vers de nouvelles connaissances. Rencontrez les entreprises, les startups et les personnes inspirantes pour vos équipes au cours d’un programme spécialement élaboré pour vous. Le voyage professionnel doit être aussi l’occasion de découvrir de nouveaux horizons, de nouvelles méthodes, approuvées et appliquées par les spécialistes de votre métier.

photo-1530263131525-1c1d26feaa60.jpg
Essais presse, lancements de produits, Pop-up stores.

À la recherche d'un dispositif innovant, d'une expérience unique, ou d'un programme surprenant pour des journalistes, influenceurs, pour attirer encore plus de followers ou évoluer vers une meilleure image? Oranje-DMC vous assiste dans la conception de vos projets de communication les plus fous

 

À PROPOS

photo-1562873049-3e250e5d5943.jpg

Avec des bureaux à Amsterdam et à Bruxelles, Oranje-DMC rayonne sur ces deux régions et peut concevoir les séjours, séminaires, incentives, lancements de produits et bien d’autres expériences avec des partenaires de qualité, possédant une expertise déterminante sur nos destinations phares que sont : Amsterdam, Rotterdam, Bruxelles, Bruges.

À votre entière écoute, nous concevons avec vous des programmes sur-mesure. Nos événements sont une somme de tendance, de technologie, de maîtrise et de créativité dont notre équipe flexible et passionnée assurera le bon déroulement tout au long du projet.

 
IMG_3093.jpg

2016

Année de création

206

Projets

12 677

Participants depuis la creation de Oranje

PROJETS

 

CLIENTS

CONTACT

Nous contacter

Téléphone : +31 6 27 39 86 09 

Email : dmc@oranje-dmc.com

ou envoyez-nous un message ci-dessous.

Merci pour votre envoi !

Adresse

H.J.E. Wenckebachweg 123, 1096 AM 

Amsterdam

Nous rejoindre

Pour postuler, envoyez votre C.V à l'adresse e-mail suivant : dmc@oranje-dmc.com

Devis gratuit : +31 6 27 39 86 09